Abgeordnete für das Münsterland

Europäisches Parlament

7. Wahlperiode

Abgeordneter für das Münsterland

Dr. Markus Pieper MdEP

E-Mail: markus.pieper@europarl.europa.eu
Home: www.markus-pieper.eu


Deutscher Bundestag

19. Wahlperiode

Wahlkreis 124 (Borken I / Steinfurt II)

Minister Jens Spahn MdB

E-Mail: info@jens-spahn.de
Home: www.jens-spahn.de

 

Wahlkreis 126 (Borken II)

Johannes Röring MdB

E-Mail: kontakt@johannes-roering.de
Home: http://www.johannes-roering.de/

 

Wahlkreis 127 (Coesfeld / Steinfurt II)

Marc Henrichmann MdB

E-Mail: marc.henrichmann@bundestag.de
Home: http://www.marc-henrichmann.de

 

Wahlkreis 128 (Steinfurt III)

Ministerin Anja Karliczek MdB

E-Mail: anja.karliczek@bundestag.de
Home: www.anja-karliczek.de

 

Wahlkreis 129 (Münster)

Sibylle Benning MdB

E-Mail: sybille.benning.ma03@bundestag.de
Home: www.sybille-benning.de

 

Wahlkreis 130 (Warendorf)

Reinhold Sendker MdB

E-Mail: info@cdu-sendker.de
Home: www.cdu-sendker.de

 


Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

17. Wahlperiode

Wahlkreis 77 (Borken I)

Hendrik Wüst MdL, Minister für Verkehr

E-Mail: post@hendrik-wuest.de
Home: www.hendrik-wuest.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hendrik.wuest

 

Wahlkreis 78 (Borken II)

Heike Wermer MdL

 

Wahlkreis 79 (Coesfeld I / Borken III)

Wilhelm Korth MdL

E-Mail: info@wilhelm-korth.de
Home: www.wilhelm-korth.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/W.Korth

Wahlkreis 80 (Coesfeld II)

Dietmar Panske MdL

E-Mail: dietmar.panske@cdu-ascheberg.de
Home: www.dietmar-panske.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/D.Panske

Wahlkreis 81 (Steinfurt I)

Christina Schulze Föcking MdL

E-Mail: info@schulze-foecking.de
Home: www.schulze-foecking.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/schulzefoecking

 

Wahlkreis 82 (Steinfurt II)

Andrea Stullich MdL

E-Mail: andrea@stullich.nrw
Home: www.stullich.nrw
Facebook: www.facebook.com/stullich.nrw

 

Wahlkreis 84 (Münster I)

Simone Wendland MdL

E-Mail: simone.wendland@landtag.nrw.de
Home: www.simone-wendland.nrw
Facebook: www.fb.me/Wendland2017

 

Wahlkreis 85 (Münster II)

Dr. Stefan Nacke MdL

E-Mail: nacke@cdu-muenster.de
Home: www.stefan-nacke.nrw
Facebook: www.fb.me/Nacke2017

 

Wahlkreis 86 (Warendorf I)

Daniel Hagemeier MdL

E-Mail: willkommen@daniel-hagemeier.de
Home: www.daniel-hagemeier.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Hagemeier.NRW

 

Wahlkreis 87 (Warendorf II)

Henning Rehbaum MdL

E-Mail: info@henning-rehbaum.de
Home: www.henning-rehbaum.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/rehbaumhenning