Brüssel und Straßburg

Dr. Markus Pieper MdEP

Europaabgeordneter

europabuero@markus-pieper.eu

Berlin

Sybille Benning MdB

Bundestagsabgeordnete

sybille.benning.ma03@bundestag.de

Marc Henrichmann MdB

Bundestagsabgeordneter

marc.henrichmann.ma03@bundestag.de

Anja Karliczek MdB

Bundesministerin/Bundestagsabgeordnete

anja.karliczek.ma03@bundestag.de

Johannes Röring MdB

Bundestagsabgeordneter

johannes.roering@bundestag.de

Reinhold Sendker MdB

Bundestagsabgeordneter

reinhold.sendker@bundestag.de

Jens Spahn MdB

Bundesminister/Bundestagsabgeordneter

jens.spahn@bundestag.de

Düsseldorf

Daniel Hagemeier MdL

Landtagsabgeordneter

daniel.hagemeier@landtag.nrw.de

Wilhelm Korth MdL

Landestagsabgeordneter

wilhelm.korth@landtag.nrw.de

Dr. Stefan Nacke MdL

Landtagsabgeordneter

stefan.nacke@landtag.nrw.de

Dietmar Panske MdL

dietmar.panske@landtag.nrw.de

Henning Rehbaum MdL

Landtagsabgeordneter

henning.rehbaum@landtag.nrw.de

Christina Schulze Föcking MdL

Landtagsabgeordneter

christina.schulze-foecking@landtag.nrw.de

Andrea Stullich MdL

Landtagsabgeordnete

andrea.stullich@landtag.nrw.de

Simone Wendland MdL

Landtagsabgeordnete

simone.wendland@landtag.nrw.de

Heike Wermer MdL

Landtagsabgeordnete

heike.wermer@landtag.nrw.de

Hendrik Wüst MdL

Minister/Landtagsabgeordneter

hendrik.wuest@landtag.nrw.de