Vorstand des AGRAR-Ausschusses Münsterland

Wahlen vom 28.06.2016

Image

Vorsitzende:

Christina Schulze Föcking MdL, KV Steinfurt
E-Mail: schulze-foecking@agrar-muensterland.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Tobias Döveling, KV Coesfeld
E-Mail: doeveling@agrar-muensterland.de

Heinz Terstriep, KV Borken
E-Mail: terstriep@agrar-muensterland.de

Schriftführerin:

Sigrid Schulze Lefert, KV Steinfurt
E-Mail: s.schulzelenfert@t-online.de

Pressewart:

Martin Bontrup, KV Coesfeld
E-Mail: bontrup@agrar-muensterland.de

Beisitzer/innen:

Andre Bruns, KV Warendorf
E-Mail: bruns@agrar-muensterland.de

Katharina Budde, KV Warendorf
E-Mail: budde@agrar-muensterland.de

Frank Große Verspohl, KV Coesfeld
E-Mail: grosse-verspohl@agrar-muensterland.de

Markus Höner, KV Warendorf
E-Mail: hoener@agrar-muensterland.de

Michael Krümberg, KV Steinfurt
E-Mail: kruemberg@agrar-muensterland.de

Ulrich Oskamp, KV Münster
E-Mail: oskamp@agrar-muensterland.de

Reinhild Prenger-Berninghoff, KV Warendorf
E-Mail: prenger-berninghoff@agrar-muensterland.de

Martin Schölling, KV Coesfeld
E-Mail: schoelling@agrar-muensterland.de

Dirk Unland, KV Borken
E-Mail: unland@agrar-muensterland.de

Markus Weiß, KV Borken
E-Mail: weiss@agrar-muensterland.de

Alfons Westhoff, KV Warendorf
E-Mail: westhoff@agrar-muensterland.de

 

Kreisvorsitzende:

Borken:

Michael Jünck
E-Mail: juenck@agrar-muensterland.de

Coesfeld:

Franz Dabbelt
E-mail: dabbelt@agrar-muensterland.de

Münster:

Irmgard Hilgensloh
E-Mail: hilgensloh@agrar-muensterland.de

Steinfurt:

Achim Rietmann
E-Mail: rietmann@agrar-muensterland.de

Warendorf:

Stephan Schulze Westhoff
E-Mail: schulze-westhoff@agrar-muensterland.de

Kooptierte

Minister Karl-Josef Laumann
E-Mail:  karl-josef.laumann@mags.nrw.de

Dr. Markus Pieper MdEP
E-Mail: pieper@agrar-muensterland.de

Johannes Röring MdB
E-Mail: roering@agrar-muensterland.de